Kildysart GAA

Founded 1886

Co. Clare

Club Executive & Coaches 2024

Our club executive consists of the following members for 2024:

Patron: Fr Albert McDonnell

Joint Presidents: Micko Moloney, Paddy Moloney

Vice Presidents: Frankie O'Shea, Pake Murtagh

Honourary Members: John McNelis, Cian Cleary

Chairperson: Noel Garry

Vice-chairperson: Cyril Kelly

Secretary: Pauline McSweeney

Assistant Secretary: Cheryl Ginnane

Treasurer: Tricia Donnellan

Lotto coordinator: Agnes O'Donoghue

PRO: John Thomas Cavanagh

Assistant PRO: Tricia Donnellan

Coaching Officer:  Shane McNelis

Irish Officer: John Byrne 

Substance control officer: John Meade

Field maintenance: Noel McMahon, Patrick Casey

Mens County convention officers: John Meade, Paddy Moloney, John Byrne

Mens County Board Delegates: John Meade, Paddy Moloney

Ladies County Board Delegates: Tricia Donnellan, John Byrne

Children's Officer: Sinead Fox

Adult Players Reps:  TBC

Bord Na nÓg rep:  Tom Kelly


Coaches: (2024)  To be Updated


Senior Team: Manager: 

Junior B


Junior A


Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play